Sephora Collection – Deluxe Manicure Kit

Today, I have a short review on another great travel kit (even great for just daily use as well), Sephora’s Deluxe Manicure Kit. Originally, this kit was $30, but I got this when it was on sale before I left for $15 (Actually this still was on sale when I checked a couple days ago!).

FullSizeRender (1) 2

This set contains: a small and large nail clipper, nail cleansers, scissors, a cuticle pusher, and a cuticle nipper and jaw in a chic black carrying case. All these products are full-sized! It basically has all the items that are needed for basic daily nail care/manicure. Also, the case is secure and pretty sturdy. Therefore, it’s easy to just throw in a suitcase without worrying about one of the sharp edges of a product ruining the bag that it’s in and the other items in the suitcase. (This has happened to me before 😦  I put a nail clipper and a cuticle nipper in a pretty thin makeup pouch, and they ripped the inner lining of the makeup pouch and scratched a bunch of other products that were in the same pouch… yea.. it was a very sad moment 😥 )

FullSizeRender (1)The only thing that I wished this kit had is a nail file. But since there is still a small amount of space in between each item, I put my small nail file in the corner of the case, and it still fits and closes well.

For the value, I really think this is a great deal. Each item in this kit is full-sized, and each one is good quality.

Stay BeYoutiful ♥

5 thoughts on “Sephora Collection – Deluxe Manicure Kit

  1. Bea Cassidy says:

    Hey Amorebeyoutifulyou,
    Thanks for finding me in my little corner of the internet and following Bea Cassidy.
    Looks like I’m going to be stalking your blog, hunni!
    xx
    Bea

Leave a Reply

