Christmas Haul/What I got for Christmas

Did everyone had a great Christmas? Mine went well, and I wanted to qushare what I got for Christmas.

FullSizeRender-5

1. Benefit – Cha Cha Tint
I tried bunch of dupes of it, and some of them were actually really good. However, I still think Cha Cha Tint is the best coral tint! I recently ran out of it, and I’m really happy that I got a new one =)

2. Salon Perfect – 514 Summer Escape

3. Tarte – Amazonian Clay 12-hr blush in buff and frisky

4. Kate Somerville – Acne Treatment
This is the product that I’m most excited about!  I do have hormonal acne, and yes, it is stressful. I read so many good reviews of this product and wanted to try this for a long time! I’ll try this for about a month or two and will do a review! I really really hope it works… Fingers crossed! XD

5. Dior – Dior Addict Lip Glow in 004 Coral
Some of you might remember how this was so hot earlier this year. The coral shade originally came out as a limited edition. However, due to amazingly high demand, Dior released it again. But still it was out of stock for a long time… And I finally got one! YAY!!

6. NYX – Lip Smaking Fun Colors in Haute Melon

7. Forever 21 – Bow hairpins
I love the texture and design of these bows. Aren’t these just so adorable!! ><

8. Fulcrum – Multiflex LED Reading Light
I usually need to read a lot. And it’s very frustrating when the lights are dim =/ This is what I wanted the most and I’m excited to use it!

9. Morning Glory – Letter Pad (9 designs * 7sheets = 63 sheets)
Who loves to write letters? I love writing cards, but I prefer to write letters than cards. This letter pad has 63 lined sheets!! XD XD

Let me know if you want to see swatches/reviews of any of these products!!

Stay beYOUtiful ♥

29 thoughts on “Christmas Haul/What I got for Christmas

  1. Whitney says:

    It’s in the picture, but I don’t think you listed the mascara – the Hypnose Drama is currently my go-to mascara. Hope you like it! And the Lip Glow is really exciting!

    • amorebeyoutifulyou says:

      I like it so far! It’s a very soft and creamy tinted lip balm. I love how it gives different color on different person’s lips =) It’s like a peachy coral on my sister’s lip, but it looks a little redder on my lips! But I do think that it’s a little bit too pricy… =/

Leave a comment