Sally Hansen – Bitter Sweet

Today, I have a quick review on my current favorite nail polish from Sally Hansen!!!

IMG_7450

As the weather gets colder, I’ve started to wear darker colored clothing as well as nail polish. For a long time, I looked for the perfect classic deep brown shade for autumn and winter.
Then… my mom suggested this product which I instantly fell in love with.

IMG_7452

The name ‘Bitter Sweet’ reminds me of dark chocolate, and the actual color also is like a dark, espresso chocolate. It’s a deep brown shade that looks good with any outfit or styling.

IMG_7467

The only downside of this product is that it chips off pretty easily. When using this product, please make sure that you use a top coat!!! Otherwise, it might not even last a day.

 

Stay BeYOUtiful ♥

 

10 responses to “Sally Hansen – Bitter Sweet

  1. I like that one…it’s just before black, so it’s edgy but not full-on Goth. Your mom knows her nail products! 🙂

Leave a Reply

