Life update, idea/plan for future posts, and upcoming giveaway!

cover

Good afternoon beautiful faces!!

It’s been so long since the last time I posted! I’m really really sorry, but life’s been crazy lately 😦

1. Life Update

First of all, yes, I am back from the Gambia! 😀
My experience in the Gambia was just so valuable and precious. There are so many things that I want to share with all of you! As life calms down in October, I’ll share my experience from the Gambia.

So, some of you might be wondering what keeps my life so busy these days.
I’ve been busy working, finishing up my research, and YAY! I recently started a new research project! Some of you have asked me whether I’m still in school. Yes, I am a student as well. So I’ve been busy working on my thesis and studying for classes as well.

2. Idea/plan for future posts

Since I haven’t blogged for a while, I’ve really missed blogging. I have so many blogging ideas in my mind, and there are so many great products and tips that I’m excited to share with all of you!
I’ll come back with posts in about 2-3 weeks!
If there are any products that you want me to review, or if there are any blog posts that you want me to do, just comment down below or email me! 🙂

3. Giveaway!

Lastly, (maybe this is what you guys are most interested in 😉 ) I will have a giveaway!!
Some of you may noticed, but Sept. 1st was my 1 year blog anniversary.
I started blogging last year! I spent the entire summer planning and designing my blog, and I started to write drafts of several posts. Throughout the past 12 months, my blog grew very rapidly and I’ve truly had a great time interacting with all my viewers and followers. To thank all your support and interest, I’d like to have a giveaway!
I wanted to start it in late August, but since I didn’t have time, I decided to have it around late Sept – mid Oct.
I still don’t know how many winners that I’ll pick or what I will give out. But one thing is for sure! It will be opened up to international readers!!! 
I’ll finalize all the details and will open up the giveaway in about 2 weeks!
So stay tuned!!

Stay BeYOUtiful ♥

5 thoughts on “Life update, idea/plan for future posts, and upcoming giveaway!

Leave a Reply

