Flower – I Lavendare You!

Happy April everyone!

Today I have a quick review of a gorgeous pastel violet nail polish from Flower!
I blogged about my favorite spring nail polishes (Link for the post: Spring Nail Products!) , and I received many questions via comments and e-mails about Flower’s ‘I lavendare You!’ and Essie’s ‘Muchi Muchi’. I’ll do a review of Essie oneΒ sometime later this week!!

Here we go! Let’s talk about how awesome this polish is! πŸ˜‰
IMG_5463
‘I lavendare you!’ is my first nail product from Flower. Actually…. this is the very first and the only product that I purchased from Flower XD

For some reason, I was never interested in this brand until I saw this gorgeous pastel violet nail polish at Walmart. To be honest, I really did not expect this polish to be good. If I remember the price correctly, it was around ~$3-4. Usually pastel color nail polishes from drug store brands aren’t that great. Generally they are either too sheer or barely pigmented.
But this product…. Seriously…. It blew my mind off!!

Color & Intensity:
It is pretty sheer, but just like all the other nail polishes, only with 2~3 coats, you’ll get the FULL color!!!
And the color is gorgeous. As you can see, it’s a pale pastel violet. But it even has shimmers!! My camera didn’t capture it very well, but it has purple and blue shimmers. So they look incredibly beautiful under bright lights!

FullSizeRender-1

Lasting:
Lasting also very IMPRESSIVE! I took the first two picture right after I applied the polish. Then I took this picture 6 days later. It did not chip at all!!

FullSizeRender-2

Hope this review is helpful!!
Let me know if you know any other great pastel nail products! πŸ™‚

Thank you for reading, and

Stay beYOUtifulΒ β™₯

18 responses to “Flower – I Lavendare You!

  1. That is a beautiful shade! I wanted to go crazy and buy about 5 or 6 pastel nail polishes but I contained myself but now I have bare nails 😦 I think I’m going to paint them OPI Lincoln Park after Dark pretty soon then give up on dark colors for the summer! I need one last dark mani! xoxo

  2. Pingback: Essie – Muchi Muchi | A More BeYOUtiful You·

  3. Nice color for your skin tone !
    I read a lot about the Essie nailpolishes, I should try them out !

Leave a Reply

