Sephora Sale Haul

FullSizeRender

I have a quick post to share what I got from Sephora!
Recently Sephora added bunch of great stuffs on sale!!!!
I got all those items for about $50! πŸ™‚

Here’s list of products:

1. Sephora Collection – Deluxe Manicure Kit ($30 -> $15)

FullSizeRender-1

2. Sephora Collection – Early Riser Mini Travel Eyelash Curler ($15 -> $7)
Though it says it’s a mini travel size, it’s not that small.

FullSizeRender-23. Urban Decay – 24/7 Waterproof Liquid Eyeliner (in Demolition and Retrograde) ($19 ->$10)
Demolition is dark brown, and Retrograde is a pearly purple shade.
4. Lancome – Eye makeup remover
5. Soap and Glory – Hand Food Hand Cream ($15 -> $9)

Most of these items are still on sale, and there are many products from Soap and Glory!

Stay beYOUtifulΒ β™₯

20 responses to “Sephora Sale Haul

  1. Oooh let us know what you think of the Soap and Glory Cream! I am about to write a post about Soap and Glory lipgloss — it is a brand that shocked me with its quality!! ❀

    • Good to know! I tried their lip balm before, and I didn’t like scent&quality of it 😦 Ever since then… I was afraid to try their lip products :1 What’s your fav lipgloss from Soap&glory?

      • I really like their Motherpucker ones – I guess you’ll find out when I post my review on it – but I happened to just love the scent, even though it can be overpowering lol. Interesting how our impressions are so different! πŸ˜€

  2. Phew, for a second there I though it was THE Sephora VIB sale that you shopped at, I thought I had missed it! I know it’s coming up in April but I think later this month.
    You got some useful sale items! Often the clearance stuff at Sephora is really lame – oh do I really need an shimmery ORANGE eye shadow or electric neon lippy? But it’s only $9! Marked down from $30!
    I’d be interested in seeing a review on those UD 24/7 liquid liners!

  3. I like Soap and Glory products. $10 for UD liquid eyeliner seems cool. Do these last long? πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

