Spring nail products!

IT’S ALREADY SPRING!!!  

Today, I’d like to share some of my favorite drug store nail products that are perfect for this amazingly gorgeous spring weather.

FullSizeRender-1

Aren’t they gorgeous?

Alright, let’s start with the top two.
1. Essie – Muchi, Muchi!
2. Flower – I lavendare you!
3. Sally Hansen – Hard lemonade
4. Sinful Colors – Island coral
5. Sinful Colors – Super Nova

FullSizeRender-2

What’s your favorite spring nail colors?

Stay beYOUtiful ♥

22 thoughts on “Spring nail products!

    • amorebeyoutifulyou says:

      “I lavendare you!” is the first and the only nail polish that I tried from Flower. I don’t know about other polishes from Flower, but this one is the bomb. The quality is amazing. I didn’t apply a base/top coat, but it literally lasted 6 full days without chipping!

  1. Tip-Tastic TAS says:

    I currently have bare toe nails and finger nails which are awaiting painting…I fancy a mint green although that Essie one is gorgeous! 🙂

Leave a Reply

