Sephora Favorites – Draw the Line (Limited Edition)

As a girl, you often run into financial/budgeting issues with the skincare/makeup products that you purchase. Especially if you are a beginner or haven’t tried out a variety of different brands and their products, it’ll be harder for you to decide what product you should actually purchase. For me, picking the right eyeliner was the hardest and they are not cheap enough for me to just purchase and try all of them until I find ‘the one’ for me. That’s why when I first saw this wonderful set of the most popular eyeliners from Sephora, I immediately made the decision to purchase it.
FullSizeRender-1
This set has 6 eyeliners. I bet you could recognize many of these names, right? All these are most popular/best-selling products.

1. Kat Von D – Tattoo Liner in Prooper (Black)
2. Marc Jacobs Beauty – Highliner in Blackquer (42)
3. Nars – Via Veneto Larger Than Life Long-Wear Eyeliner
4. Sephora Collection – Contour Eye Pencil 12 HR Wear in Black Lace
5. Stila – Stay All Day Waterproof Liquid Eye Liner in Dark Brown
6. Urban Decay – 24/7 Glide-On Double-Ended Eye Pencil in Perversion and Rockstar

By purchasing this collection, you can easily compare and try lots of different products at a cheaper price than if you bought them all separately.

Try out this amazing set and discover the perfect eyeliner(s) for your eyes before all your holiday events/parties! Don’t forget that it’s only offered for a limited time!

 

Stay beYOUtiful ♥

13 responses to “Sephora Favorites – Draw the Line (Limited Edition)

  1. What a great collection! I am a NARS fan, have you ever tried Eyeko? The skinny liner gives an amazing finish and it’s really long lasting ;). Best, Cam

  2. I love this set! I love that there are mostly blacks since that is pretty much all I use no funky colors.

  3. hi! I realized u just liked my post, thank you for that! :3 Also thanks for giving info about the eyeliner, never actually knew sephora had this beautiful thing! x

  4. Pingback: Sephora Favorites – Give Me Some Lip | A More BeYOUtiful You·

Leave a Reply

