Beauty Haul!!

Happy happy August =D

I went shopping last night, and I went a little crazy when I saw all the new products and great deals. So…. I purchased tons of products that will last me a while. I’ll list everything that I got! Also, I’ll review all these products this month!IMG_3676

Here’s the list of everything that I got! (Starting from TOP LEFT corner)

1. Biore – Deep Cleansing Pore Strips (LIMITED EDITION! – designer nose strips) –NEW & LIMITED

2. Maybelline – Volume Express Mascara (the Falsies) & Unstoppable Eyeliner (255 Blackest Black)

3. Salon Perfect – Nail Striping Tape (Red, White, Blue, and Black)

4. Maybelline – Color Tattoo (55 Inked in Pink)

5. Covergirl – Jumbo Gloss Balm (215 Watermelon Twist)

6. Rimmel – Lasting Finish by Kate Moss (#06)

7. Covergirl – Colorlicious Lipgloss (660 Fruitylicious, 700 Whipped Berry) –NEW

8. Maybelline – Color Whisper (60 Petal Rebel, 45 Who Wore It Red-er)

9. Loreal – POP Balm (420 Bold Blush, 430 Fiery Red, and 440 Electric Pink) – NEW

10. Maybelline – Baby Lips Crystal (Crystal Kiss and Gleaming Coral) –NEW

 

I’ll start writing reviews of the NEW or LIMITED products first!

Come back later to check reviews of all those awesome products!!!

 

Stay beYOUtiful 

3 responses to “Beauty Haul!!

Leave a Reply

